Skip To Main Content
Burke Mountain Academy

NEWS AND EVENTS

JOIN US AT AN EVENT

When you join us at one of our races or events, you'll get a real sense of the Burke Mountain Academy community. Meet our staff, students, families, alumni and coaches – the people who know us inside out. Plus, experience the thrill of ski races hosted on our home training hill at Burke Mountain. Come be a part of it. We'd love to see you there.

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

THE LATEST NEWS