Skip To Main Content
Burke Mountain Academy

NEWS AND EVENTS

JOIN US AT AN EVENT

When you join us at one of our races or events, you'll get a real sense of the Burke Mountain Academy community. Meet our staff, students, families, alumni and coaches – the people who know us inside out. Plus, experience the thrill of ski races hosted on our home training hill at Burke Mountain. Come be a part of it. We'd love to see you there.

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

THE LATEST NEWS